Nordic Larp Talks 2013

Nordic Larp Talks 2013

Soon it’s time for this years edition of the Nordic Larp Talks. They will be held during the event A Week in Norway which is an extended part of the Knutepunkt 2013 conference.

The organisers describe the talks like this:

Nordic Larp Talks is a series of short, entertaining, thought-provoking and mind-boggling lectures about projects and ideas from the Nordic tradition of live action roleplaying games.

The talks will be held on Wednesday April 17 at Litteraturhuset Wergelandsveien 29 in Oslo.

You can read more about the individual talks and see them streamed lived here:
http://nordiclarptalks.org/

The starting time for the live stream will be the following for different time zones:

20:00 CEST (UTC+2 hours)
Norway, Sweden, Denmark, Germany, Czech republic, France

21:00 EEST (UTC+3 hours)
Finland, Palestine, Israel

22:00 MSK (UTC+4 hours)
Russia – Moscow

19:00 BST (UTC+1 hour)
United Kingdom

14:00 EDT (UTC-4 hours)
U.S.A. – New York

11:00 PDT (UTC-7 hours)
U.S.A. – California

Authors

Avatar
Johannes Axner is a Swede who loves to play and design larps, build community and blow things up. Creator and Editor in Chief of Nordiclarp.org.
%d bloggers like this: